debut singles

Boy Who Has Everything

and “She Smiles

out now!


Written by Annika Bennett, Produced by Ronnie Disimone and Annika Bennett, Mixed by Ronnie Disimone, Mastered by Mike Tierney, Photography by Alex Lee


  • Annika Bennett - lead & backing vocals, acoustic guitar

  • Taylor Mackall - piano, mellotron

  • Zac Coe - drums Ned Steves - bass

  • Evan Wright - lead & rhythm electric guitars, slide guitar

  • Nick Cianci - rhythm electric guitar

  • Ronnie DiSimone - prophet ’08, percussion